

List of Umpires appointed for the 2023 European U17 Championships Vilnius, Lithuania from 4 to 12 August

The following 3 umpires have been selected for the team event from 4 to 8 Aug. 2023 arrival 3 Aug. before 18h / departure 8 August after 15h or 9 August

Alexander Heuer (GER) Vidmantas Jonikas (LTU) Kristaps Pilveris (LAT)

The following 2 umpires have been selected for the individual event from 8 to 12 Aug. 2023 arrival 7 Aug. before 18h / departure 12 August after 16h or 13 August

Donatas Vilimas (LTU)

Martynas Povilaitis (LTU)

The following 12 umpires have been selected for the whole event from 4 to 11 Aug. 2023 arrival 3 Aug. before 18h / departure 11 August after 16h or 12 August

Andrejs Slikovs (LAT) Denis Alavanja (SUI) Ewald Cejnek (AUT) Kristė Anciūtė (LTU) Nikolė Puchovičiūtė (LTU) Sedat Turunc (TUR) Cengiz Gültekin (TUR) Edita Likienė (LTU) Ice Kamkuan (SWE) Luc Vandenberghe (BEL) Petra Schoenborn (GER) Thomas Koechelhuber (AUT)

The following 7 umpires have been selected for the whole event from 4 to 12 Aug. 2023 arrival 3 Aug. before 18h / departure 12 August after 16h or 13 August

Francois Meston (FRA) Marta Kaart (EST) Viktoriia Motorna (UKR) Živilė Simotainytė (LTU) Iordan Ionica (ROU) Predrag Vukovic (SRB) Zacharias Androulidakis (GRE)