



List of Umpires appointed for the 2022 European Junior Championships Belgrade, Serbia from 18 to 27 August

The following 5 umpires have been selected for the team event from 18 to 22 Aug. 2022 arrival 17 Aug. before 16h / departure 22 Aug. after 16h

> Peggy Genisson (FRA) Balazs Pusztai (HUN) Quentin Geldof (NED) Mateja Rojnik (SLO)

Alexander Heuer (GER) Nir Sade (ISR) Haakon Haukeboee (NOR)

The following umpire has been selected for the individual event from 22 to 25 Aug. 2022 arrival 21 Aug. before 16h / departure 26 Aug.

Andreas Tsampoukas (GRE)

The following 8 umpires have been selected for the individual event from 22 to 27 Aug. 2022 arrival 21 Aug. before 16h / departure 27 Aug. after 17h or 28 Aug.

> Lucija Kovačević (CRO)* Lina Engl (GER)* Miklós Varga (HUN) Andreas Wakäng (SWE)*

Antonio Lovrić (CRO)* Christos Evangelidis (GRE) Andrea Chiappini (ITA) Uladzimir Darashevich (UKR)*

The following 10 umpires have been selected for both events from 18 to 25 Aug. 2022 arrival 17 Aug. before 16h / departure 26 Aug.

> Britta Rudolf (AUT) Simon Dart (ENG)* Marija Hinic (SRB) Sedat Turunç (TUR)

Viktor Peychev (BUL) Błażej Krawczyk (POL) Emilia Goldwasser (POL)

Maria De Las Nieves Brao Martínez (ESP) Cengiz Gültekin (TUR) Motorna Viktoriia (UKR)

The following 3 umpires have been selected for both events from 18 to 27 Aug. 2022 arrival 17 Aug. before 16h / departure 27 Aug. after 17h or 28 Aug.

> Maija Koivula (FIN)* Goran Jelesijevic (SRB)

Alexander Olennikov (SRB)*

ALL UMPIRES ARE REQUIRED TO HAVE THEIR ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE TIMES CONFIRMED BY BADMINTON EUROPE - PLEASE CONSULT umpires @badmintoneurope.com BEFORE BOOKING

^{*} Umpires who will be appraised