



List of Umpires appointed for the 2022 European Club Championships Bialystok, Poland from 28 June to 2 July 2022

The following 6 umpires have been selected for the event from 28 June to 2 July 2022 arrival 27 June no later than 14h / departure 2 July after the finals or 3 July

Seamus Halpin (IRL)

Haakon Haukeboee (NOR)

Agata Gierczyk (POL)

Živilė Simonaitytė (LTU)

Raszyd Jablonski (POL)

Uladzimir Darashevich (UKR)

The following 6 umpires have been selected for the event from 28 June to 1 July 2022 arrival 27 June no later than 14h / departure 2 July

Benedikt Kestner (GER) Vidmantas Jonikas (LTU) Radomir Preyzner (POL) Błażej Krawczyk (POL) Mariusz Wójcik (POL) Stan Constantin (ROU)

The umpire briefing will take place at 21h on Monday 27 June 2022 at the tournament venue.

ALL UMPIRES ARE REQUIRED TO HAVE THEIR ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE TIMES
CONFIRMED BY BADMINTON EUROPE – PLEASE CONSULT
umpires@badmintoneurope.com
BEFORE BOOKING