



Badminton Europe Brøndbytoften 14 2605 Brøndby, Denmark info@badmintoneurope.com www.badmintoneurope.com

Practice Schedule 09/09/2021

Version 3

2021 European U17 Championships Podčetrtek, Slovenia

Access to the venue/gym will only be possible after a negative result on the first Covid-19 test. Guidelines:

- · You must bring your own shuttles for practice.
- You must clean and leave nothing on the floor when leaving your practice session, including used shuttles.
- Start time: this is the time when you are allowed to enter the venue, no entrance will be allowed before this time
- End time: this is the time when you must be out of the venue.
- No changing rooms are available in the venue. Please use your room to change/shower.
- Water: Bring your own bottle, tap water will be available in the venue.
- It is mandatory to sanitize your hands when entering/exiting the venue.

FREE slots can be requested by any country on a first come – first serve basis, but priority will be given to countries without practice slots allocated (requests need to come in before 18h). Please send your request to events@badmintoneurope.com.





Badminton Europe Brøndbytoften 14 2605 Brøndby, Denmark info@badmintoneurope.com www.badmintoneurope.com

Thursday 9 September 2021

		Practice courts			0	
Time		Court 1	Court 2	Court 3	Gym	
Start	End	Team	Team	Team	Team	Team
08:00	08:45	Denmark	Denmark	Belgium		
08:45	09:30	England	Austria	Austria		
09:30	10:15	Norway	Norway	Spain		
10:15	11:00	Slovakia	Germany	Spain		
11:00	11:45	France	Portugal	Portugal	Sweden	FREE
11:45	12:30	Netherlands	Netherlands	Belarus	Spain	FREE
12:30	13:15	Russia	Russia	Belarus	Spain	FREE
13:15	14:00	Finland	England	England	Finland	Estonia
14:00	14:45	Finland	Belgium	Poland	Finland	FREE
14:45	15:30	Belarus	Belarus	Switzerland	FREE	FREE
15:30	16:15	Belarus	Belarus	France	FREE	FREE
16:15	17:00	Turkey	Turkey	Turkey	Russia	England
17:00	17:45	Germany	Czech Republic	Czech Republic	Spain	FREE
17:45	18:30	Spain	Spain	Ukraine		
18:30	19:15	Spain	Spain	France		
19:15	20:00	Poland	Luxembourg	Sweden		
20:00	20:45	Finland	Ireland	Sweden		
20:45	21:30	Finland	Austria	Switzerland		