



Badminton Europe Brøndbytoften 14 2605 Brøndby, Denmark info@badmintoneurope.com www.badmintoneurope.com

## Practice Schedule 07/09/2021

Version 3

## 2021 European U17 Championships Podčetrtek, Slovenia

Access to the venue/gym will only be possible after a negative result on the first Covid-19 test. Guidelines:

- · You must bring your own shuttles for practice.
- You must clean and leave nothing on the floor when leaving your practice session, including used shuttles.
- Start time: this is the time when you are allowed to enter the venue, no entrance will be allowed before this time
- End time: this is the time when you must be out of the venue.
- No changing rooms are available in the venue. Please use your room to change/shower.
- Water: Bring your own bottle, tap water will be available in the venue.
- It is mandatory to sanitize your hands when entering/exiting the venue.

FREE slots can be requested by any country on a first come – first serve basis, but priority will be given to countries without practice slots allocated (requests need to come in before 20h). Please send your request to <a href="mailto:events@badmintoneurope.com">events@badmintoneurope.com</a>.





Badminton Europe Brøndbytoften 14 2605 Brøndby, Denmark info@badmintoneurope.com www.badmintoneurope.com

## **Tuesday 7 September 2021**

		Practice courts					Comm	
Time		Court 1	Court 2	Court 3	Warm up 1	Warm up 2	Gym	
Start	End	Team	Team	Team	Team	Team	Team	Team
08:00	08:45	Germany	Ireland	Denmark	Russia	Czech Republic		
08:45	09:30	Germany	Israel	Lithuania	Finalist 1	Finalist 2		
09:30	10:15	Armenia	Austria	Belgium				
10:15	11:00	Croatia	Slovakia	Luxembourg				
11:00	11:45	England	England	Wales			Netherlands	Belarus
11:45	12:30	Poland	Poland	ltaly			Croatia	Austria
12:30	13:15	Belarus	Netherlands	Netherlands			Israel	Ireland
13:15	14:00	Estonia	Estonia	Finland			England	Lithuania
14:00	14:45	France	France	Finland			Russia	Spain
14:45	15:30	Bulgaria	Bulgaria	Scotland			Italy	Czech Republic
15:30	16:15	Denmark	Denmark	Norway			France	Estonia
16:15	17:00	Russia	Russia	Portugal			Scotland	Germany
17:00	17:45	Hungary	Serbia	Switzerland			Turkey	Denmark
17:45	18:30	Spain	Spain	Switzerland				
18:30	19:15	Poland	Poland	Belgium				
19:15	20:00	Czech Republic	Czech Republic	Cyprus				
20:00	20:45	Sweden	Sweden	Spain				
20:45	21:30	Turkey	Turkey	Romania				