

List of Umpires appointed for the 2021 European Championships Kyiv, Ukraine from 27 April to 2 May

The following 10 umpires have been selected for the event from 27 April to 2 May 2021 arrival 23 April 2021 / departure 3 May 2021

Daniel Wolf (AUT)*
Antonio Lovrić (CRO)*
David Evans (ENG)*
Fabio Betto (ITA)
Geertje Tonnaer (NED)*

Marc Quiniet (BEL) Chrysanthi Larou (GRE) Seamus Halpin (IRL)* Freek Cox (NED) Goran Jelesijević (SRB)*

The following 6 umpires have been selected for the event from 27 to 30 April 2021 arrival 23 April 2021 / departure 1 May 2021

Yury Savelyeu (BLR) Bjarne Jørgensen (DEN) Petra Schoenborn (GER) Iliyan Manolov (BUL) Michael Pütz (GER)* Haakon Haukeboee (NOR)

ALL UMPIRES ARE REQUIRED TO HAVE THEIR ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE TIMES
CONFIRMED BY BADMINTON EUROPE – PLEASE CONSULT
umpires @badmintoneurope.com BEFORE BOOKING

^{*} BEC Certificated Umpires included in the Coaching session