

List of Umpires appointed for the 2020 European Junior Championships Lahti, Finland from 29 October to 7 November 2020

The following 3 umpires have been selected for the event from 29 Oct to 3 Nov 2020 arrival 25 October 2020 / departure 4 November 2020

Caroline Worm* (DEN)
Andreas Tsampoukas* (GRE)

Claude Delcroix* (FRA)

The following 5 umpires have been selected for the event from 29 Oct to 5 Nov 2020 arrival 25 October 2020 / departure 6 November 2020

Stijn Lemmens* (BEL) Michael Stehr* (DEN) Emilie Ruchmann** (FRA) Mélissa Pire* (BEL) Kenneth Bay Jensen* (DEN)

The following 4 umpires have been selected for the event from 29 Oct to 7 Nov 2020 arrival 25 October 2020 / departure 7 November in the evening or 8 November 2020

Thomas Koechelhuber** (AUT) Benedikt Kestner** (GER) Koen Kesteleyn** (BEL) Goran Jelesijevic (SRB)

The following 2 umpires have been selected for the event from 2 Nov to 7 Nov 2020 arrival 29 October 2020 / departure 7 November in the evening or 8 November 2020 Oliver Schoenborn** (GER)

Jochen Heumos (NED)

The following umpire has been selected for the event from 29 Oct to 5 Nov 2020 arrival 28 October 2020 / departure 6 November 2020

Henrik von Pfaler (FIN)

The following 4 umpires have been selected for the event from 29 Oct to 7 Nov 2020 arrival 28 October 2020 / departure 7 November in the evening or 8 November 2020 Kai Uuttu (FIN)

Pekka Saarinen (FIN)

Maija Koivula (FIN)

Teemu Varonen** (FIN)

All umpires must attend the Umpires Briefing - Wednesday 28 October 2020 at 21h

* umpires selected for the National umpire workshop and appraisal

** umpires selected for the BEC Accredited appraisal

ALL UMPIRES ARE REQUIRED TO HAVE THEIR ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE TIMES
CONFIRMED BY BADMINTON EUROPE – PLEASE CONSULT
umpires@badmintoneurope.com
BEFORE BOOKING