

## List of Umpires appointed for the 2020 European Championships Kyiv, Ukraine from 21-26 April 2020

The following 10 umpires have been selected for the event from 21 to 26 April 2020 arrival 20 April 2020 (before 17h) / departure 27 April 2020

Antonio Lovrić (CRO)\*
Haidar Dittoo (FRA)
Seamus Halpin (IRL)\*
Freek Cox (NED)
Goran Jelesijević (SRB)\*

Heidi Marott (DEN) Chrysanthi Larou (GRE) Fabio Betto (ITA) Alexander Olennikov (RUS)\* Péter Mészàros (SUI)\*

The following 6 umpires have been selected for the event from 21 to 24 April 2020 arrival 20 April 2020 (before 17h) / departure 25 April 2020

Daniel Wolf (AUT)\*
Yury Savelyeu (BLR)
David Evans (ENG)\*

Marc Quiniet (BEL) Iliyan Manolov (BUL) Michael Pütz (GER)\*

All umpires must be present at the Umpires Briefing - Monday 20 April 2020 in the evening (exact time to be confirmed)

ALL UMPIRES ARE REQUIRED TO HAVE THEIR ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE TIMES
CONFIRMED BY BADMINTON EUROPE – PLEASE CONSULT
umpires@badmintoneurope.com
BEFORE BOOKING

<sup>\*</sup> BEC Certificated Umpires included in the Coaching session