

List of Technical Officials appointed for the 2019 European U17 Championships Gniezno, Poland from 30 August to 7 September 2019

The following 4 umpires have been selected for the 2019 European U17 Championships (Team) from 30 August to 3 September 2019 arrival 29 August 2019 (before 17h) / departure 3 September 2019 (after 17h)

Evangelos Evangelou (CYP) Oliver Schönborn (GER) Jörg Hupertz (GER) Wojciech Ożóg (POL)

The following umpire has been selected for the 2019 European U17 Championships (Individual) from 3 to 5 September 2019 arrival 2 September / departure 6 September 2019

Antonios Topoligkas (GRE)

The following 3 umpires have been selected for the 2019 European U17 Championships (Individual) from 3 to 7 September 2019 arrival 2 September / departure 7 September (after 17h) or 8 September 2019

Michael Steiner (AUT) Agata Gierczyk (POL) Marios Kyriakou (CYP)

The following 8 umpires have been selected for the 2019 European U17 Championships from 30 August to 5 September 2019 arrival 29 August 2019 (before 17h) / departure 6 September 2019

Angela McGough (ENG) Anizette Cabiles (ITA) Asya Dolotova (RUS) Elias Magnusson (SWE) Volker Jung (GER) Inna Sebova (POL) Luana-Georgina Ion (SUI)

The following 9 umpires have been selected for the 2019 European U17 Championships from 30 August to 6 September 2019 arrival 29 August 2019 (before 17h) / departure 7 September 2019

Bjarne Jørgensen (DEN)
Teemu Varonen (FIN)
Vidmantas Jonikas (LTU)
Mateusz Wróbel (POL)
Kristina Jovin (SRB)

Martyn Davis (ENG) Adeline Sergent (FRA) Mariusz Wojcik (POL) Stan Constantin (ROU) Jørgen Pedersen (SUI)

The following 3 umpires have been selected for the 2019 European U17 Championships from 30 August to 7 September 2019 arrival 29 August 2019 (before 17h) / departure 7 September (after 17h) or 8 September 2019

Petr Jedzok (CZE) Antonio Cárdenas (ESP) Nicola Read (ENG)

All umpires must be present at the Umpires Briefing Monday 29 August 2019 at 21h