

List of Technical Officials appointed for the 2019 European Club Championships Junglinster, Luxembourg from 2 to 6 July 2019

Referee – Ronny de Vos, BEL Deputy referee – Jens Köster, GER

The following 6 umpires have been selected for the European Club Championships from 2 – 5 July 2019 arrival 1 July 2019 (before 17.00) / departure 6 July 2019

Miriam Herbst* (AUT) Abel García* (ESP) Raymond van Eijk* (NED) Dominic Codera* (ENG) Petra Schönborn* (GER) Ziad Accaoui* (SUI)

The following 6 umpires have been selected for the European Club Championships from 2 – 6 July 2019. arrival 1 July 2019 (before 17.00) / departure 6 July 2019 (after 19h) or 7 July 2019

Philippe Lallemand* (BEL) Chrysanthi Larou (GRE) Iordan Ionica (ROU) Micheline Sauvage (FRA) Avraam Saxpatzidis* (POR) Vitaliy Piyanzin (RUS)

*The umpires listed with a * will undergo an appraisal by the BEC Assessment Panel, the appraisal will take place from 3 to 5 July 2019.

All umpires must be present at the Umpires Briefing on Monday 1 July 2019 at 21.00

ALL UMPIRES ARE REQUIRED TO HAVE THEIR ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE TIMES CONFIRMED BY BADMINTON EUROPE – PLEASE CONSULT <u>umpires@badmintoneurope.com</u> BEFORE BOOKING