

List of Umpires appointed for the 2018 European Club Championships Białystok, Poland from 19-23 June 2018

The following 6 umpires have been selected for the European Club Championships from 19-22 June 2018 (arrival 18 June 2018 before 16:00 / departure on 23 June 2018)

Yury Savelyeu (BLR) – Petr Jedzok (CZE) – Lizzy James (ENG) Sólveig Jónsdóttir (ISL) - Raymond van Eijk (NED) - Raszyd Jabłoński (POL)

The following 6 umpires have been selected for the European Club Championships from 19-23 June 2017 (arrival 18 June 2018 before 16:00 / departure 23 June after 20:00 or 24 June 2018)

François Meston (FRA) - Christos Evangelidis (GRE) - Radomir Preyzner (POL) Iordan Ionica (ROU) - Goran Jelesijevic (SRB) - Arnaud Verdon (SUI)

All umpires must be present at the Umpires Briefing on Monday 18 June at 21.00

ALL UMPIRES COMING FROM OTHER COUNTRIES THAN POLAND ARE REQUIRED TO HAVE THEIR ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE TIMES CONFIRMED BY BADMINTON EUROPE – PLEASE CONSULT <u>umpires@badmintoneurope.com</u> BEFORE BOOKING