

List of Umpires appointed for the 2017 European Club Championships Milan, Italy from 20-24 June 2017

The following 6 umpires have been selected for the European Club Championships from 20-23 June 2017 (arrival 19 June 2017 / departure 23 or 24 June* 2017)

Jürgen Ghilgemyn (BEL) Raszyd Jablonski (POL) Antonio Cardenas (ESP) Jörg Heiskel (GER) Constantin Stan (ROU) Andreas Wakäng (SWE)

The above listed umpires in italic will all be appraised by members of the Badminton Europe Assessment Panel during the event.

The following 6 umpires have been selected for the European Club Championships from 20-24 June 2017 (arrival 19 June 2017 / departure 24 or 25 June** 2017)

Iliyan Manolov (BUL) Fabio Betto (ITA) Lorna Halley (SCO)
Joanne Small (ENG) Dejan Jures (SLO) Goran Jelesijevic (SRB)

The above listed umpires in italic will all be appraised by members of the Badminton Europe Assessment Panel during the event.

All umpires must be present at the Umpire Briefing on Monday 19 June at 21:00 – arrival in Milan Linate Airport (LIN) or Milan Railway Station shall be no later than 18:00.

- * Departure (flights) shall be booked for no earlier than 17:00 on 23 June if that is not possible, please book flights for 24 June.
- ** Departure (flights) shall be booked for no earlier than 19.00 on 24 June if that is not possible, please book flights for 25 June.

Please consult the Badminton Europe office before booking your flight!