

List of Technical Officials appointed for the 2017 European Championships Kolding, Denmark from 25 – 30 April 2017

Referee – Pencho Stoynov, BUL Deputy referee – Ewald Cejnek, AUT Deputy referee – Svend Arleth, DEN

The following 6 umpires have been selected for the European Championships from 24 - 29 April 2017 (arrival 24 April 2017 (before 17.00) / departure 29 April 2017)

> Antonio Lovric (CRO) Jan Kolář (CZE) Allan Grue Søby (DEN) Peter Meszaros (SUI)

Christian Lumborg (DEN) Stephane Venet (FRA)

The following 10 umpires have been selected for the European Championships from 24 April - 1 May 2017 (arrival 24 April 2017 (before 17.00) / departure 1 May 2017)

Jacob Syndberg (DEN) Christos Evangelidis (GRE) Jesper H. Larsen (DEN) Gunars Lusveris (LAT) Allan Potter (ENG) Justyna Krych (POL) João Fragoso (POR) Artjom Arno (EST) Jens Köster (GER) Åsa Sahlberg (SWE)

All umpires must be present at the Umpires Briefing on Monday 24 April at 21.00

