

List of Umpires appointed for the 2016 European Championships Vendée, France from 26 April - 1 May 2016

The following 8 umpires have been selected for the **European Championships from 25 - 30 April 2016** (arrival 25 April 2016 (before 17.00) / departure 30 April 2016)

> Marc Quiniet (BEL) Haidar Dittoo (FRA) Joao Fragoso (POR)

Iliyan Manolov (BUL) Stephane Venet (FRA) Radomir Preyzner (POL) Kirsten Gulbrandsen (NOR) Jure Babnik (SLO)

The following 8 umpires have been selected for the European Championships from 25 April - 2 May 2016 (arrival 25 April 2016 (before 17.00) / departure 2 May 2016)

> David Schwerin (AUT) Henrik Boas (DEN) Gilles Cavert (FRA) Freek Cox (NED)

Bert Vanhorenbeeck (BEL) Iris Metspalu (EST) Antonius Landry (FRA) Marcel Schmit (SUI)

All umpires must be present at the Umpire Briefing on Monday 25 April at 21.00

